Sewn Garments for a New Little Baby

On the bottom is a romper I sewed for my new grandchild due on November 21st.  This was a fun garment to sew and I love the cotton knit fabDiaper Shirt and Coverric that I found at Joanns.  It is wonderful to sew on.

RomperThe garment at the top is from the same pattern and is a little diaper shirt and diaper cover.  I used the same type of fabric and embroidered an elephant on the top and blanket stitched the faced seams.

One thought on “Sewn Garments for a New Little Baby

Leave a Reply

